Brookhaven College

Home  |  Career Development Center  |  Continuing Education  |  Current Students  |  Class Schedules  |  Distance Learning = SAVE GAS!  |  eCampus  |  eConnect  |  Employees / News  |  Español  |  Future Students  |  Head Start Center  |  International Students  |  Students 50+   |  Transfer101  |  Workforce Training

About Brookhaven  |  Instructional Areas  |  College Catalog  |  Admissions & Registration  |  Paying for College  |  Student Services  |  Library  |  Online Services

Communications Division

Bldg. L, Room L367
bhcCommDiv@dcccd.edu
972-860-4555

Last Name First Name E-mail Addresses Teaching Discipline
Full-Time Faculty
Abedin Haven hAbedin@dcccd.edu ENGL
Barlow Nancy nBarlow@dcccd.edu ENGL
Burton Hurshel hBurton@dcccd.edu ENGL
Carlos Hazel hCarlos@dcccd.edu ENGL
Clark Aaron amClark@dcccd.edu ENGL
Contreras Nelda ndContreras@dcccd.edu DWRI
Dodd Trish pDodd@dcccd.edu ENGL
Drescher Nita nDrescher@dcccd.edu DREA
Dyer Vargas Cheryl cDyerVargas@dcccd.edu SPCH
Fleming Delryn delryn@dcccd.edu ENGL/SPCH
Hill Scarlett scarlett@dcccd.edu DWRI/ENGL
Kersey Amy aKersey@dcccd.edu DWRI/ENGL
Mammen John jMammen@dcccd.edu ENGL
Mannering Monique mMannering@dcccd.edu DREA
Nair Nimmy nimmynair@dcccd.edu ENGL
Perez Julie jPerez@dcccd.edu SPCH
Polk Kent kPolk@dcccd.edu SPCH
Ueoka Travis tUeoka@dcccd.edu PHOT
Venza Stephanie sVenza@dcccd.edu ENGL
Adjunct Faculty
Adams Sharon sAdams@dcccd.edu DREA
Alewine Liz eAlewine@dcccd.edu ENGL
Archie Pshawn pArchie@dcccd.edu DREA
Baldwin Mark mBaldwin@dcccd.edu DWRI/ENGL
Bowman Sarah SarahBowman@dcccd.edu ENGL
Brown Aimee aBrown@dcccd.edu ENGL
Brown Marscha mBrown@dcccd.edu ENGL
Cappiello Leslie lCappiello@dcccd.edu ENGL
Carpenter Chris cCarpenter@dcccd.edu ENGL
Chandler Helen aChandler@dcccd.edu ENGL
Clare John jClare@dcccd.edu ENGL
Cox Florence fCox@dcccd.edu DREA
da Silva Stephen SdaSilva@dcccd.edu ENGL
Ferguson Kristi kFerguson@dcccd.edu DREA
Fleming Wendie wFleming@dcccd.edu DREA
Frith Linda lFrith@dcccd.edu DREA
Garcia Ed eGarcia@dcccd.edu ENGL
Gragert Michael mGragert@dcccd.edu DWRI
Greenberg Jo-Sandra jGreenberg@dcccd.edu ENGL
Harvey Sally sHarvey@dcccd.edu DWRI
Heaberg Jim jHeaberg@dcccd.edu SPCH
Hershey Emily eHershey@dcccd.edu ENGL
Hughes Ginger gHughes@dcccd.edu ENGL
Humphreys Don jHumphreys@dcccd.edu ENGL
Jackson Leslie lJackson1@dcccd.edu SPCH
Johnson Patti pJohnson@dcccd.edu DREA
Kindy Tim tKindy@dcccd.edu DWRI/ENGL
Kirven Gloria gKirven@dcccd.edu ENGL
Krayer Karl kKrayer@dcccd.edu SPCH
Lane Lisa lLane@dcccd.edu DREA/DWRI
Lee Stuart sLee@dcccd.edu DREA/DWRI
Mangum Andy aMagnum@dcccd.edu SPCH
Martin Diane dMartin@dcccd.edu ENGL
Masters Anna aMasters@dcccd.edu DREA
McDonald Tom tMcDonald@dcccd.edu ENGL
McLarnan Laura lMclarnan@dcccd.edu ENGL
Monroy Amy aMonroy@dcccd.edu ENGL
Mowinkel Priscilla pMowinkel@dcccd.edu DREA
Newton Chuck cNewton@dcccd.edu ENGL
Noguere Phil pNoguere@dcccd.edu ENGL
Plasterr Adele aPlasterr@dcccd.edu SPCH
Plotkin Diane dPlotkin1@dcccd.edu ENGL
Powell Donna Jeanine djPowell@dcccd.edu ENGL
Riley Margaret mRiley@dcccd.edu DREA
Roberts Linda lRoberts@dcccd.edu DREA
Schuman Pam pSchuman@dcccd.edu ENGL
Shows Gregory gShows@dcccd.edu ENGL
St. John Sue jStJohn@dcccd.edu DREA/ENGL
Talley Thomas tTalley@dcccd.edu ENGL
Van Court Sharifeh sVanCourt@dcccd.edu ENGL
Warnberg Charlie cWarnberg@dcccd.edu DWRI
Westberry Marjorie mWestberry@dcccd.edu ENGL
Whatley Elizabeth eWhatley@dcccd.edu SPCH