Brookhaven College

Home  |  Career Development Center  |  Continuing Education  |  Current Students  |  Class Schedules  |  Distance Learning = SAVE GAS!  |  eCampus  |  eConnect  |  Employees / News  |  Español  |  Future Students  |  Head Start Center  |  International Students  |  Students 50+   |  Transfer101  |  Workforce Training

A-Z Index:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Radiologic Sciences Program

Bldg. X, Room X3036
bhcRadTech@dcccd.edu
972-860-4918
  • Christi Carter, MSRS, RT(R), CIIP

    program coordinator, Radiologic Sciences
    Health and Human Services Division
    Building X, Room X3036
    972-860-4285
    email: cCarter@dcccd.edu
  • Valerie Martin, MS, RT(R)

    clinical coordinator
    Health and Human Services Division
    Building X, Room X3037D
    972-860-4264
    email: vMartin@dcccd.edu
  • Ann Cortez

    administrative assistant
    Health and Human Services Division
    Building X, Room X3036
    972-860-4918
    email: aCortez@dcccd.edu
  • Sharon Watson, M.E.D. R.T.(R)

    faculty
    Health and Human Services Division
    Building X, Room X3037C
    972-860-4257
    email: sWatson@dcccd.edu
  • Shonna Cuffee, MSRS, RT(R)

    faculty
    Health and Human Services Division
    Building X, Room X3037B
    972-860-4946
    email: sCuffee@dcccd.edu
  • Stephanie Wells, B.S.R.S., R.T.(R)(M)

    faculty
    Health and Human Services Division
    Building X, Room 3037F
    972-860-4649
    email: swells@dcccd.edu

Please call...

Please call ahead for appointments.