Brookhaven College

Home  |  Career Development Center  |  Continuing Education  |  Current Students  |  Class Schedules  |  Distance Learning = SAVE GAS!  |  eCampus  |  eConnect  |  Employees / News  |  Español  |  Future Students  |  Head Start Center  |  International Students  |  Students 50+   |  Transfer101  |  Workforce Training

A-Z Index:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Brookhaven College Reaffirmation 2013, SACSCOC

Leadership Committee |  
Dr. Thom D. Chesney president
Haven Abedin professor of English; co-chair, Quality Enhancement Plan
Thomas Anderson assistant to the vice president of instruction; co-chair, Compliance Committee; SACSCOC Liaison
Ray Attner professor of business and marketing; chair, Credentials
Rodger P. Bennett vice president for academic affairs and student success
Sharon Burton professor of Business Studies; co-chair, Compliance Committee
Michael Dennehy associate vice president for Planning, Research and Institutional Effectiveness
Lisa Ehrich professor of art; president, Faculty Association
Delryn Fleming professor of English and speech; chair, Learning Outcomes
Ahad Hayaud-Din professor of government; co-chair, Quality Enhancement Plan
George T. Herring vice president for business services
Óscar M. López vice president for student services and enrollment management
Joe Monroy academic advisor; president, Professional Support Staff Association