Faculty and Staff

Contact

Terri Canaris 
senior lab coordinator
972-860-4682
Building X, Room X2034
tCanaris@dcccd.edu

H. Gill-King 
professor
972-860-4765
Building X, Room X2032D
gKing@dcccd.edu

Paula Guidry 
biology lab coordinator
972-860-4693
Building X, Room X2024B
pGuidry@dcccd.edu

Glenn Kasparian 
professor
972-860-4755
Building X, Room X2032A
gKasparian@dcccd.edu

Randy Malone 
senior lab coordinator
972-860-4539
Building X, Room X2033A
rMalone@dcccd.edu

Peggy Mason 
professor
972-860-4148
Building X, Room X2032C
pMason@dcccd.edu

Phil Shelp 
professor
972-860-4756
Building X, Room X2032B
pShelp@dcccd.edu

Simone E. Thaxton 
professor
972-860-4645
Building X, Room X2032F
sThaxton@dcccd.edu

Donna Taylor 
senior lab coordinator
972-860-4881
Building X, Room X2024A
dTaylor@dcccd.edu