Science Department > Geology > Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Contact

Fred Busche
fbusche@dcccd.edu

Pakiraiah Chagarlamudi, Ph.D.
Pakiraiah@dcccd.edu

Judah Epstein, M.D.
jepstein@dcccd.edu

Susan Reinke, Ph.D.
professor
sreinke@dcccd.edu

Diana Vineyard
dvineyard@dcccd.edu

John Volesky, Ph.D.
jvolesky@dcccd.edu

Susan White
senior lab coordinator
972-860-4762
Building K, Room K117A
slwhite@dcccd.edu

Sandy Zucker
szucker@dcccd.edu