Transfer Liaisons

A Transfer Liaison is an important partner who can help you reach your educational goals by advising you in selecting the right degree plan to meet your needs, choosing courses that will transfer and further explore future college majors.




Brookhaven College
Laura Ahumada | lahumada@dcccd.edu | 1 972-860-4967

Remington Koch | rkoch@dcccd.edu | 1 972-860-4842

Cedar Valley College
Jonathan Moss | jmoss@dcccd.edu | 1 972-860-5251

Eastfield College
Abdul King | AbdulKing@dcccd.edu | 1 972-391-1070

Timothy McDuffie | TimothyMcDuffie@dcccd.edu | 1 972-860-7623

El Centro College
Ordonia (Donna) Baker | ordonia.baker@dcccd.edu | 1 214-860-2364

Mountain View College
Takyra Morgan | TakyraMorgan@dcccd.edu | 1 214-860-3601

North Lake College
Matthew Spohn | MSpohn@dcccd.edu | 1 972-273-3282

Lilia Guzman | Lguzman@dcccd.edu | 1 972-273-3052

Richland College
Erica Warfield | ewarfield@dcccd.edu | 1 972-238-6785