Classes are currently being taught online. All physical facilities are closed to the public at this time, and employees are working remotely.
Please visit for additional information and to find contact information for various departments.
If you need additional assistance, please visit My Community Services and our Community Employment Resources.

Dallas County Promise High Schools

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

  • Brookhaven Early College HS
  • Newman Smith
  • R.L. Turner

Cedar Hill ISD

  • Cedar Hill Collegiate HS*
  • Cedar Hill HS*

Dallas ISD

  • Bryan Adams HS
  • David W. Carter HS*
  • Dr. Wright L. Lassiter Jr Early College HS
  • Emmett J. Conrad HS
  • Franklin D. Roosevelt HS
  • H. Grady Spruce HS
  • Hillcrest HS
  • James Madison HS
  • Justin F. Kimball HS
  • Kathlyn Joy Gilliam Collegiate Academy
  • L. G. Pinkston HS
  • Lincoln Humanities/Communications Magnet HS
  • Moises E. Molina HS
  • North Dallas HS
  • Seagoville HS
  • Skyline HS
  • South Oak Cliff HS
  • Sunset HS
  • Thomas Jefferson HS
  • Trinidad Garza ECHS at Mountain View
  • W. H. Adamson HS
  • W. T. White HS
  • W. W. Samuell HS
  • Wilmer-Hutchins HS*
  • Woodrow Wilson HS

DeSoto ISD

  • DeSoto HS*

Duncanville ISD

  • Duncanville HS

Garland ISD

  • Lakeview Centennial HS
  • North Garland HS
  • South Garland HS

Grand Prairie ISD

  • Dubiski HS
  • Grand Prairie HS*
  • South Grand Prairie HS*

Irving ISD

  • MacArthur HS
  • Singley Academy

Lancaster ISD

  • Lancaster HS*

Richardson ISD

  • Berkner HS
  • Richardson HS